Organising Committee

Conference Co-Chairs

Prof Michael Hitch, Ph.D., P.Eng. P.Geo – Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia
A/Prof David Laurence – University of New South Wales, Australia

Committee Members

Prof Zach Agioutantis – University of Kentucky, USA
Juleen Brown MAusIMM(CP) – Manager – Environment, Wood plc
Dr George Barakos – TU Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany (Technical Program Chair)
Dr Glen Corder FAusIMM(CP) – Sustainable Minerals Institute, University of Queensland, Australia
Prof Paul Hagan FAusIMM, University of New South Wales, Australia
A/Prof Harmony Musiyarira – Namibia University of Science and Technology, Namibia
Dr Simit Raval – University of New South Wales, Australia
Dr Ian Thomson – Shinglespit Consultants Inc, Canada

Event Management: The AusIMM

Amelia Lundstrom – Coordinator, Events
Claire Stuart – Coordinator, Event Publishing